As Stanley's Market Turns.
written on 2003-02-11 at 12:22 a.m.

So tonight was interesting. Full of good old Stanley's drama. Kristen came in, after spending the day with her mom, which is a miracle in itself. And then she started crying because she doesn't think she's in love with Terry anymore, but she's not sure and she doesn't know if she wants to be in the relationship anymore, but if she does break up with him, she won't have a place to stay, because she doesn't make enough to live on her own... blah, blah, blah. It's complicated. And I feel bad that she's in that position. Even though we haven't always got along the best, and even though we're not that close, I still love that girl like she was my sister, and I want her to be happy.

And then Tisha talked on the phone for awhile, because the Kristen situation is enough to keep her jaw flapping forever. And she wasn't feeling well, because... well, because she's pregnant. I'm telling you, working at a store with five other women is hard sometimes.

But I got home, and I found, to my surprise, that my Bouncing Souls DVD had arrived. This is a surprise because it's not even released until tomorrow. It's very hard not to watch it tonight, because I love Greg and all, but since we already had the DVD watching party planned for tomorrow, I'm going to hold off. It's a sacrifice, but I'm going to make it.

And that's it in the soap opera which is my life. And it's not even my life, it's everyone else's life, I'm just there to see it all.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land