My rant on commercials.
written on Saturday, Apr. 26, 2003 at 12:02 AM

I just saw a commercial for a Lizzie McGuire movie. That's kind of sad, that it's going to be in movie theaters. That's like putting a Mary Kate and Ashley Olsen movie in the theaters. Nobody's going to go see it, because the only people that like it are pre-teen girls and older people that are too cool to admit they like them. (Not that I watch Lizzie McGuire or anything. ;-) I'm too cool for that.)

I've also been hearing a Transplants song in a commerical for shampoo or something. I'm kind of disappointed, seeing as I was once in love with Tim Armstrong. And it's just not right to hear him in a shampoo commercial.

Oh well. I should just stop watching TV, just like I stopped listening to the radio.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land