Blah. Whatever.
written on Tuesday, May. 06, 2003 at 2:24 PM

Well, I'm finally back in the groove. Yesterday was hilarious, because Kristen worked for T.T. and we just kept reliving the funny parts of our vacation. It was a good day at work.

Ryan called Kristen yesterday. Apparently, they spent the whole night on Sunday talking. And he's thinking about taking a Greyhound up here. Crazy shit.

And T.T. called me to tell me that she's having a boy. So I spent a bunch of time online last night, looking for baby boy clothes. I figure I'll just buy a bunch and then sort out who gets what later. Now, if Lori's having a boy, I'm going to think it's some kind of conspiracy.

But that's about it.

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land