Another Sunday Night Freak Show.
written on Sunday, May. 18, 2003 at 10:44 PM

Sunday night Freak Show once again at work. I had an old man tell me I smelled good. It was Stephanie's last day at Tiffany's. I had to address a bunch of envelopes for Theresa. Kristen got mad and said some shit. I peed 4 times during the 6 hours I worked. And Tisha had a problem with sweating.

Line of the night, by far, though had to be the 20 year old kid that Theresa carded for cigarettes. She asked for his ID and he looked at her blankly and said, "Yeah, cause I must look 17 or 18." The kid was 20 and for the record, he looked 16. And let me pose this question. Do you look that much older at 20 than you do at 18? I didn't think so.

Note to all the assholes out there: STOP COMING INTO MY STORE!

pay attention || let it slip by
� Now
� Then
� My Profile
� Email Me
� The Guestbook
� Design
� D-land